EXTRAS

Interested in becoming a Heal Your Life Teacher?

LOOK HERE FOR ALL THE EXCITING DETAILS!

 

QUICK LINKS

Coaches:
By Country A-L
By Country M-Z

Workshop Leaders :

USA
Canada
Australia & NZ
UK
Ireland
Spain
Europe
Mexico
Central & S. America
Middle East & Africa
South & East Asia
India

HEAL YOUR LIFE®

WORKSHOP LEADERS

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

This directory is alphabetical by state.  Scroll down to a state to find a workshop leader near you.  If there isn't a workshop leader near you, contact one close by. Many of our workshop leaders are willing to travel.

Where a teachers name is in blue, you can click on it and that person's profile will come up, and where an e-mail address appears in blue, you may click on it to send an e-mail to the workshop leader.

C* next to a name indicates that teacher has completed advanced training and is also a certified Heal Your Life® Coach . They provide one-to-one coaching with the Louise Hay philosophy. 

 

Susie Mulholland, Kendall NSW, 02 6559 4413 susan@healyourlife.net.au, www.healyourlife.net.au
Susie is the teacher-teacher for Australia and New Zealand.

 

Australian Capitol Territory

Karen Tazreiter, Chisholm, 0423814162, karen@becoached.com.au

C* Shannon Wood, Chisholm, 0423 048 246, shannon.wood@hotmail.com

New South Wales

Jenny Nina Alling, 02 6882 8328, 0413 827 602, nina@lgtherapies.com.au

Natasha Arathoon, North Narabeen, 02 9970 5794, 0419 639 798, marathoon@bigpond.com.au

C* Linda Ashford, Parkes, 02 6862 4991, 0407 363 314, loveandlight1@bigpond.com

Jane Atherton, Bondi, 0447685943, jane.positivemind@gmail.com  

Janelle Benson, Tamworth, 04 38 657 363, jmbenson55@gmail.com

C* Deirdre Bourke, Cremorne, 0421 285 589, dee@astron.net.au

Cherrie Brown, Goulborn, 0248222718, heartsandhands01@bigpond.com

Wendy Brown, Coffs Harbour, 0458 288 199, wendylbrown2010@hotmail.com

Peter Bruce, Kendall, 0419349317, pjbruce8@bigpond.net.au

Colleen Bylos, Yamba, 0429454342, cbylos@hotmail.com

Sharon Cahill, Dubbo, 047 173 593, sharon_cahill27@yahoo.com.au

Sara Carter, Neutral bay, 0431022012, saracarter67@hotmail.com

Alana Cruickshank, Bellingen, 0404500855, ask_alana@westnet.com.au

C* Louise Donaldson, Laurieton, 0432 438 865, loopylou_72@hotmail.com

Isabel Duncan, Erskine Park, 0296704753, isabeld@bigpond.com

Sharon Gambrill, Beacon Hill, 0416 262 138, info@sharongambrill.com

C*Anna Gett, Narrabri, 0267926236, annagett@bigpond.com.au

Diane Gillett, Wagga Wagga, 0418 677 181, d.gillett61@hotmail.com

Nicole Heffernan, Coffs Harbour, 0432 970 824, admin@unicornproductions.com.au, www.unicornproductions.com.au

Colleen Holland, Mudgee, 0429354335, colleen.holland@bigpond.com 

C* Sue Lewis, Port Macquarie, 02 6581 5596, 0408 273 707, sue@sistersecrets.com.au

Reverend Mary-Ellen, Parramatta, 02 9835 1390, mary-ellen.may@hotmail.com

C* Vicki McCarthy, Annandale, NSW, 0414393035, vickimccarthy@artofhealth.com.au, www.HealthHopeHappiness.blogspot.com 

Kaybe McMullen, Springfield, 0402304966, kaybe123@hotmail.com

Tania Morsman, Illawarra, 0402 433 891, tm_05@msn.com

Rosemary O'Brien, Banoro Point, 0417692046, rosemary_obrien@bigpond.com

C* Margaret O'Connor, Kenthurst, 029654 8388, 0413 456 525, margaret.hpt@gmail.com

Karen Orr, Bathurst, 02 6332 4190, 0438 888 139, info@galleriabca.com.au

Libby Plaza, Parramatta, 0420 620 780, libbyplaza@hotmail.com

Julie Richardson, Port Macquarie, 02 6582 3836, jubie1960@hotmail.com

C* Gail Rollinson, Wyongah, 0439849577, gedrollinson@gmail.com   

C* Katie Ryan, West Wallsend, 0407 257 076, katie@lifesupport.net.au

C* Judy Scolari-Gibson, Dubbo, 0429 844 361, judy_scolari@hotmail.com

Donna Stephens, Telegraph Point, 0265850804,   donnastephens7@bigpond.com

Sylvia Tracey, Wollstonecraft, 0294 609 557, info@sylvytracey.com

C* Tracey Wallace, Carcoar, 61418969934, tracey@innertransformations.com.au

Deral Weir, Yanco, 02 6955 7840, 0448 075 004, deralgavel@gmail.com

Anna Wenngren, Newtown,0413 082 940, awenngren@hotmail.com

C* Margaret Whitbread, Wauchope, 02 6586 0244, marg.whitbread@bigpond.com  

Gloria White, Coffs Harbour, 0432737602, gloriaprater@yahoo.com.au 

Trish Wills, Lake Macquarie, 02 4973 6373, angeliclifestylehealing@hotmail.com

Northern Territory

Colleen Brennan, Palmerston, 0889310784, colleenbrennan1@bigpond.com

Queensland

Kayleen Allen, Brisbane, 0407 133 690, kayleenballen@yahoo.com.au

Leeza Baric, Sunshine Coast, 0420 317 046, leeza@leezabaric.com

Dorothy Barr, Paradise Point, 0438 253060, dbworkshops@yahoo.com.au  

Susan Batchelor, Brisbane, 0408770175, sebatchelor63@hotmail.comwww.susanbatchelor.com.au  

Amanda Beams, Caboolture, 0413610276, amarelavita@hotmail.com.au 

C* Beverley Bradford, Obi Obi, 07 5446 9237,  thebradfords@skymesh.com.au

Marianne Brady, Yeppoon, 0749395961, mkb80@bigpond.com

Kathleen Brown, Gold Coast, 0434 162 770, kathybrown@live.com

Shirley Crampton, Brisbane, 0430 195 977, the.phoenix.centre@hotmail.com

Deborah Fay, Moreton Downs, 0408735936, deb@debfay.com.au

Valerie Howard, Carindale, 0429346257, agreatlifestyle@bigpond.com

Kathryn Jackson, Wurtulla, 0499057064, lovehealsyourlife@gmail.com

Valerie Mackintosh, Atherton Tableland, 07 4092 3790, 0458 000 598, kmackintosh@bigpond.com

C* Manjit Khalsa, Cairns, 0449 710 972, manjitkhalsa79@yahoo.co.uk

Angel Love, Sunshine Coast, 0431673161, healingheartsoul@gmail.com  

C*Janis Littleboy, North Rockhampton, 0749282917, najgreen@hotmail.com

Rachel Maddock, Brisbane, 0408 081 218, mrcrmaddock@bigpond.com  

C*Rowena Neal, Keperra, 0409783418,  rowena@balancingyouruniverse.com.au 

Cheryl Nicol, Wamuran, 0415 635 992, cheryl.devinehealing@gmail.com

 

Wendy Parker, Springwood, 0408075082, shear_relief@bigpond.com

C* Christine Quinlivan, Toowoomba, 0401 089 225, chrisq2002@hotmail.com

Melanie Rose, Hervey Bay, 0741286217, citrine.business.services@gmail.com

C*Patricia Sharkey, Heatley, 0747282162, tricia@rainbowwings.com.au

Sharon Shinn, Elanora, 0407696312, shazmal@bigpond.net.au

Marcia Shipman, Boona, 07 5463 5690, mshipman@activ8.net.au

C* Marie Speranza, Buderim, 07 5309 6420, 0414 684 408, candlelite1@optusnet.com.au

C* Dot Sweeting, Cairns, 0401930034, dotsweeting@optusnet.com.au

Mary Thompson, Deception Bay, North Brisbane, 0402 711 883, butterflytransformations@gmail.com, www.butterflytransformations.com.au

C*Romayne Westwood, North Ward, 0414754022, romayne.westwood@bigpond.com

Kylie Williams, Little Mountain, 07 5491 5819, 0437 627 226, kykyjan72@yahoo.com.au

South Australia 

C* Judy Abbott, Millicent, 0438334787, abbotts5@bigpond.com

C* Nancy Alvigini, Adelaide, 0438 861 016, nalvigini@yahoo.com.au, www.healandgrow.com.au

Catherine Laughton, Mt. Barker, 0417 810 501, cathymaryagnes@hotmail.com

C* Kelly Lavington, Adelaide, kellylavington@hotmail.com, healyourlifesouthaustralia@gmail.com

Sylvia Mullan, Port Augusta, 08 8642 5273, 0429 869 571, sylviamullan@yahoo.com.au

Rita Ronson, Golden Grove, 0882881506, ritaronson@hotmail.com 

C* Mae Steele, Mount Gambier, 08 8723 6737, 0409 281 640, mae.steele@bigpond.com

Tasmania

Megan Townsend, 03 6331 9003, 0466 650 797, megan.alomes@gmail.com

Victoria

Jan Anderson, Melbourne, 0419 101 563, jan@healingheart.com.au, http://www.healingheart.com.au

Dianne Blake, Creswick, 0353458028, di.blake@bigpond.com

C* Sally Brinkworth, Hawthorn East, 0417 245 544, sallybrinkworth@gmail.com

Lisa Casaceli, Melbourne, 0405 654 219, monalisa16@optusnet.com.au

Di Challenor, Glen Iris, 0421 868 839, day.by.day@optusnet.com.au

Chia-Ning Chang, South Melbourne, 0421 318 167, chneyfreelance@gmail.com

C* Michelle Creed, Bendigo, 0408 506 549, michellecreed77@gmail.com

C* Kylie Dowles, Cranbourne, 0411 445 697,  info@completevibrationaltherapies.com, www.completevibrationaltherapies.com

Amanda Edwards, Macedon Ranges, 0408 554 823, aledwards@hotmail.com

Georgia Ellis, Melbourne, 0428 123 233, georgia@lovehealthwealthself.com

Lea Fisk, Melbourne, 03 9515 4534, lealbf@hotmail.com.au

C* Kelly Fletcher, Horsham, 03 5382 7471, 0407 000 955, kf_fletcher@bigpond.com

Maya Giampa, South East Melbourne, 0412 007 704, info@mayashealingspace.com.au, www.mayashealingspeace.com.au

Melissa Gibbons, Hastings, angelic_earth@y7mail.com

Leonie Girvan, Seabrook, 03 9360 9379, 0412 624 118, leoniegirvan@gmail.com

Janette Grbavac, St Albans, 0433 261 550, janette866@bigpond.com  

Suzanne Hale, Mt Evelyn, 0400393512, suzannehale@hotmail.com.au

Vanessa Hawke, Templestowe, 0433 289 012, vanessa@zinghealth.com.au

C*Jo Hartwich, Macarthur, 0355761200, Jo@onlywithlove.com.au  

Markeeta Hines, Ballarat, 0438070952, mkeeta@hotmail.com

Val Howard, Yea, 0429 346 257, makingadifferenceforothers@gmail.com, www.makingadifferenceforothers.com  

Helena Hronopoulous, Derrimot, 0414 663 890, eleni3069@hotmail.com

C* Carolyn Jardine , Maryborough, 0488144731, kevin.jardine@bigpond.com.au , www.healingeffects.com.au

C*Kerry Jeffrey, Dandenong North, 403274297, kerry_jef@yahoo.com.au 

Sarah Lanskey, Bentleigh East, 0499 888 006, sarah.lanskey@hotmail.com, sarah@soulspa.com.auwww.soulspa.com.au

Connie Valentine Maranca, Melbourne CBD & Keilor Downs, 0410647313,  connieonline@gmail.comwww.HolisticHealingInstitute.com

Lisa Marsden , Croydon, 0419135980, gentlesoul@optusnet.com.au, www.gentlesoul.com.au

Damien Munro, Southbank, 0457 875 640, munrodamien@hotmail.com

C*Rene Pegoraro, Yackandandah, 0411586886,  rene_pegoraro@hotmail.com

Lucy Pignataro, Essendon, 03 9337 8018, lpignataro60@gmail.com

Karen Redmond, Wyndham Vale, 0397425730, karen.redmond@yahoo.com  

C* Tonia Reeves, Wandong, 03 5783 1709, 0419 131 714, tonia@mylifeisabundant.com

Sandra Scott, Langwarrin, 0400464849, sandra@intuitivelinks.com.au, www.intuitivelinks.com.au

Vicki Shawyer, Bendigo, 0354412017, vickishawyer@hotmail.com

Natalie Silvestro, Melbourne, 0434 048 504, njabela@hotmail.com

Elise Sullivan, Melbourne, 0408 468 496, elise.sullivan@dpar.com.au

Western Australia

Gemma Beecroft, Fremantle, 0407 473 314, rich.gem@bigpond.net.au

C* Penny Burt, South Yunderup, 0419 034 190, overhaulangel@hotmail.com

Karen Chin, Perth, 08 6231 0244, k_holland@yahoo.com

Trish Dalton, Eaton, 08 9725 3667, 0400 817 481, trishandmichael@hotmail.com

Vicki Hobbs, Darch, 0893039111, phoenix.therapies@bigpond.com, www.phoenixtherapies.com.au

Aaron Gregory, Falcon, 614 293 46459, joyfulliving@hotmail.co.nz

Lynette Packer, Fremantle, 0449 097 521, lynettepacker@ymail.com

Victoria Vaughn, Denmark, Albany & The Great Southern Region, 0448 575 904, victoriavaughn@earthjourney.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

María Laura Cabrera, Titirangi--Waitakere--Auckland, 64-275-928-920, laura.cabrera@xtra.co.nz

C* Barbara Dixon-Grant, Dunedin, Otago, 0274862818, many__blessings@hotmail.com

Aaron Gregory, Hawkes Bay, 027 943 8895, joyfulliving@hotmail.co.nz, www.joyfullivingnz.com

C* Margaret Hewett-Hawker, Christchurch, 03 355 0623, 027 255 3273, mhewett-hawker@hotmail.com 

Maureen Knight, Ashburton, 6433085161, mk112980@gmail.com

Ingrid LeProu, Warkworth, 094223290, ingrid.lp@clear.net.nz

Kathy Rutgers, Auckland, 095365133, kathy_rutgers@hotmail.com

C* Glenda Starr-Paekau, Hamilton, 64 7 847 5593, 0212 173 062, glendapaekau@msn.com

Camilla Watson,Wellington, 042347522, watson.c.s@paradise.net.nz,  www.corlight.co.nz  

Liz Weatherly, Auckland, 6494738666, admin@beinspired.co.nz

 

Back to Top

MORE INFO

HYL NEWS

Receive free monthly inspirational stories, affirmations, and more:

Subscribe today!

Read the Archives!

There are five major areas of life:
~Relationships
~Finances
~Career
~Health
~Self-esteem

Which one is your strongest? Which one could use some help? Our workshop leaders and coaches are uniquely prepared to help you make a shift in ANY of these areas. 

Check to see if there is a workshop leader near you. If there is, contact that person for upcoming events.

No workshop leader near you? Our HYL coaches would be happy to work with you by phone.